Sale!

Gravel Wilier Rave SL

4 000,006 750,00

SKU: N/A Categories: ,

Description

Gravel Wilier Rave SL

When we let the unexpected happen…

The Gravel Wilier Rave SL is our second step towards a new horizon. An origin shared with the Rave SLR project. Race geometries come together in a single bike endowed with two souls: road and gravel. We have kept our vision intact. We have let every thought, every consideration flow. We have concentrated on the technical details with just one target in mind: putting the focus on cyclists who love to ride on any terrain with just one bike, without taking themselves too seriously.

The geometries and the design stem from the SLR platform and combine with a new material. The carbon fibre frame features a different lamination solution where the ingredient may change but not the form. Considering the same frame size, the Rave SL weighs just 140 g more than the highly decorated Rave SLR.

Scalable technology combined with the skillful crafting of the carbon fibre reproduces Wilier’s SL philosophy, becoming the common denominator between the Rave SL, the Filante SL and the 0 SL.

From dirt road to asphalt: ready for every adventure

The Rave SL is an all-purpose bike that does not shy away from competing. Road or gravel, it doesn’t matter. The tyre clearances make it possible to fit tyres with a max section of 42 mm (700x42c).

Smart integration

No visible cables. The aluminium alloy vertical tube and aero handlebar fully maintain the flair of the Rave product range. A technical choice that makes it possible to contain the price without compromising the performance and the possibility to easily personnalise the setup.

wilier rave

To souls in every colour

The Rave SL echoes the racing geometries of its big sister, the SLR. Six available frame sizes: XS, S, M, L, XL, XXL. The two available colours have been conceived to reflect both the road and gravel setups, with sandy tones reminiscent of off-road riding.

SL philosophy

In addition to expanding the product range, the intention of each SL series bike is to provide the best quality/price/performance ratio. The use of technologies and setups that are less extreme aims to preserve the overall quality of each product. Did we succeed? You be the judge.

Geometry Gravel Wilier Rave SL

geo filante SL

XS S M L XL XXL
C/C (cm) 43.2 46.2 48.2 50.2 52.2 54.2
L (cm) 51 52.7 54.5 56.1 57.9 59.7
H (cm) 45 48 50 52 54 56
A (°) 75 74.5 74 73.5 73 72.5
L1 (cm) 42.1 42.2 42.3 42.3 42.5 42.7
H1 (cm) 9.8 11.8 13.4 15.4 17.2 18.9
A1 (°) 70 70 71 71 71.5 72
Reach (mm) 370 377 384 391 398 405
Stack (mm) 513 532 551 570 589 608
Wheelbase (mm) 997 1012 1017 1031 1041 1051
RAVE WILIER OUTSIDE
Available at l’Officina in Pernes les Fontaines, do not hesitate to contact us to get more information.

Additional information

Size

M / Brown Sand Glossy

Version

CAMPAGNOLO EKAR / WILIER NDR38KC, Shimano 105 Di2 / Miche syntium aero, SHIMANO GRX 1X12 / WILIER NDR38KC, SHIMANO GRX 1X12 MICHE GRAFF XL, SHIMANO ULTEGRA Di2 R8170 / WILIER NDR38KC

Promo !

Gravel Wilier Rave SL

4 000,006 750,00

UGS : ND Catégories : ,

Description

Gravel Wilier Rave SL

Le Gravel Wilier Rave SL est une deuxième étape vers un nouvel horizon. Une genèse commune au projet Rave SLR. Les géométries de compétition sont ainsi recréées dans un vélo doté d’une âme double : route et gravel. Notre vision est restée intacte. Wilier s’est concentré sur les détails techniques avec un seul objectif : placer au centre du projet des cyclistes qui aiment s’aventurer sur tous les terrains avec le même vélo sans se prendre trop au sérieux.

Les géométries et la conception sont empruntées à la plate-forme SLR et se basent sur une nouvelle matière. Le cadre en fibre de carbone bénéficie d’un laminage différent où la substance change, pas la forme. À taille égale, le cadre du Rave SL ne pèse que 140 g de plus que celui du vélo Rave SLR plusieurs fois récompensé.

La technologie évolutive combinée à un usinage optimisé des fibres de carbone s’inspire de la philosophie SL de Wilier, qui devient un dénominateur commun entre le Rave SL, le Filante SL et le 0 SL.

wilier rave

De la poussière à l’asphalte : prêt pour toutes les aventures

Le Rave SL est un vélo polyvalent qui ne craint pas la concurrence. Route ou gravel, peu importe. Les passages de roue permettent de monter des pneus avec une section maximale de 42 mm (700 x 42c).

Intégration intelligente

Aucun câble visible. La potence et le cintre du guidon aérodynamique en alliage d’aluminium permettent de conserver toute la séduction de la gamme Rave. Ce choix technique permet de réduire le prix sans altérer les performances et la possibilité de personnaliser facilement l’équipement.

Deux âmes dans chaque couleur

Le Rave SL reprend les géométries racing de son aîné, le SLR. Six tailles de cadre disponibles : XS, S, M, L, XL, XXL. Les deux couleurs disponibles ont été conçues pour définir respectivement les équipements de route et de gravel, avec les teintes sable qui évoquent le tout-terrain.

Philosophie SL

Chacun des vélos SL permet d’élargir la gamme de produits et a été conçu pour offrir le meilleur rapport qualité/prix/performances. L’application de technologies et d’équipements moins extrêmes vise à conserver la qualité globale de chaque produit. Avons-nous réussi ? À vous d’en juger…

Géométrie Gravel Wilier Rave SL

geo filante SL

XS S M L XL XXL
C/C (cm) 43.2 46.2 48.2 50.2 52.2 54.2
L (cm) 51 52.7 54.5 56.1 57.9 59.7
H (cm) 45 48 50 52 54 56
A (°) 75 74.5 74 73.5 73 72.5
L1 (cm) 42.1 42.2 42.3 42.3 42.5 42.7
H1 (cm) 9.8 11.8 13.4 15.4 17.2 18.9
A1 (°) 70 70 71 71 71.5 72
Reach (mm) 370 377 384 391 398 405
Stack (mm) 513 532 551 570 589 608
Wheelbase (mm) 997 1012 1017 1031 1041 1051
RAVE WILIER OUTSIDE
Disponible à l’Officina à Pernes les Fontaines, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour plus d’informations.

Informations complémentaires

Taille

M / Brown Sand Glossy

Version

CAMPAGNOLO EKAR / WILIER NDR38KC, Shimano 105 Di2 / Miche syntium aero, SHIMANO GRX 1X12 / WILIER NDR38KC, SHIMANO GRX 1X12 MICHE GRAFF XL, SHIMANO ULTEGRA Di2 R8170 / WILIER NDR38KC