Sale!

WILIER Filante SL

4 700,006 300,00

FILANTE SL Every little worthwhile change

SKU: N/A Categories: ,

Description

New WILIER Filante SL

Every little worthwhile change

In an evolving species, only the most calibrated change will result in progress. What really counts is neither strength nor intelligence. What makes the difference is the ability to adapt to change.

The Filante SL inherits its forms, its lines, and its racing spirit from the Filante SLR, Wilier’s high-end aero racing bike used by professionals in the most important World Tour competitions. What makes the change beneficial is the application of a few simple technical solutions. The different carbon fibre lamination used for the frame gives it a less extreme and more comfortable structure compared to the SLR version. All of this with a weight gain of just under 150 g for the same size frame.

The new Filante SL mirrors some of the features of the Wilier 0 SL, starting from the handlebar. Behind every decision that led to the creation of this model, there is no step back but rather the desire to look ahead, using proprietary technologies wisely and with determination to embrace an even wider audience.

 

        filante SL details  filante sl details

 

FEATURES

WORLD TOUR AERODYNAMICS AND DESIGN

The carbon fibre is used in a frame that mirrors the shape of the Filante SLR used by the Astana Qazaqstan Team’ professional cyclists. What changes is the frame module, using different fabrics made of composite material to create a new lamination. Though the substance may change, the aerodynamic performance does not.

 

SMART INTEGRATION

No visible cables. The aluminium alloy vertical tube and aero handlebar fully maintain the flair of the Filante product range. A technical choice that makes possible to contain the price without compromising the performance and the possibility to easily personalise the setup.

 

SIX FRAME SIZES, GLOSSY FINISH

The Filante SL echoes the racing geometries of its big sister, the SLR. Six available frame sizes: XS, S, M, L, XL, XXL. Three available colours with a glossy finish.

 

SL PHILOSOPHY

In addition to expanding the product range, the goal of each SL series bike is to provide the best quality/price/performance ratio. The use of technologies and setups that are less extreme aims to preserve the overall quality of each product. Did we succeed? You be the judge.

 

 

 

FILANTE NEW

FRAME / GEOMETRY WILIER Filante SL

geo filante SL

XS S M L XL XXL
C/C (cm) 43.2 46.2 48.2 50.2 52.2 54.2
L (cm) 51.5 53 54.3 55.6 57 58.3
H (cm) 45 48 50 52 54 56
A (°) 75.2 74.5 74 73.5 73 72.5
L1 (cm) 40.7 40.7 40.8 41 41.1 41.1
H1 (cm) 10.4 11.9 13.5 15.4 16.6 18.1
A1 (°) 70.8 72 72.5 73 73 73.5
Reach (mm) 380 384 388 391 395 399
Stack (mm) 505 521 538 555 571 587
Wheelbase (mm) 981 984 990 997 1002 1006

 

 

filante SL NEW

Do not hesitate to contact us at l’Officina, our team will be glad to help you.

Additional information

Size

L / Black glossy, L / Silver Black glossy, M / Red Glossy

Version

Campagnolo Chorus / NDR50KC CARBON, Shimano 105 Di2 / Miche syntium aero, Shimano Ultegra / NDR50KC CARBON, Sram Force AXS / NDR50KC CARBON

Promo !

WILIER Filante SL

4 700,006 300,00

UGS : ND Catégories : ,

Description

New WILIER Filante SL, LÀ OÙ COMMENCE LA PASSION

Vue globale

Chaque petit changement avantageux

Dans l’évolution d’une espèce, chaque variation n’apporte un progrès que si elle est bien calibrée. Ce qui compte vraiment, ce n’est pas la force ou l’intelligence. Ce qui fait la différence, c’est la capacité à s’adapter au changement.

Le Filante SL hérite des formes, des lignes et de l’esprit racing du Filante SLR, le vélo de course aérodynamique haut Wilier de gamme utilisé par les professionnels dans les compétitions les plus importantes du World Tour. Ce qui rend le changement avantageux réside dans l’application de quelques solutions techniques simples. Le laminage différent de la fibre de carbone du cadre rend la structure moins extrême et plus confortable que celle de la version SLR. Et, à taille égale, l’augmentation du poids est inférieure à 150 g.

Le nouveau Filante SL reprend certaines caractéristiques du Wilier 0 SL, à commencer par le jeu de guidon. Chacune des décisions qui ont conduit à la création de ce modèle ne résulte pas d’un retour en arrière, mais plutôt du désir de regarder vers le futur, en améliorant les technologies propriétaires avec discernement et détermination pour aller à la rencontre d’un public encore plus large.

 

        filante SL details  filante sl details

Caractéristiques WILIER Filante SL

AÉRODYNAMISME ET CONCEPTION DIGNES DU WORLD TOUR

La fibre de carbone définit un cadre qui reprend les lignes du Filante SLR utilisé par les professionnels de l’équipe Astana Qazaqstan. Ce qui change, c’est le module du cadre grâce à l’utilisation de différents tissus de matériau composite qui bénéficient d’un nouveau laminage. La substance change, mais pas les performances aérodynamiques.

INTÉGRATION INTELLIGENTE

Aucun câble visible. La potence et le cintre du guidon aérodynamique en alliage d’aluminium permettent de conserver toute la séduction de la gamme Filante. Ce choix technique permet de réduire le prix sans altérer les performances et la possibilité de personnaliser facilement l’équipement.

SIX TAILLES DE CADRE, FINITION BRILLANTE

Le Filante SL reprend les géométries racing de son aîné, le SLR. Six tailles de cadre disponibles : XS, S, M, L, XL, XXL. Trois couleurs disponibles en finition brillante.

PHILOSOPHIE SL

Chacun de nos vélos de la série SL permet d’élargir la gamme de produits et a été conçu pour offrir le meilleur rapport qualité/prix/performances. L’application de technologies et d’équipements moins extrêmes vise à conserver la qualité globale de chaque produit. Avons-nous réussi ? À vous d’en juger…

 

FILANTE NEW

GEOMETRIE WILIER Filante SL

 

geo filante SL

 

XS S M L XL XXL
C/C (cm) 43.2 46.2 48.2 50.2 52.2 54.2
L (cm) 51.5 53 54.3 55.6 57 58.3
H (cm) 45 48 50 52 54 56
A (°) 75.2 74.5 74 73.5 73 72.5
L1 (cm) 40.7 40.7 40.8 41 41.1 41.1
H1 (cm) 10.4 11.9 13.5 15.4 16.6 18.1
A1 (°) 70.8 72 72.5 73 73 73.5
Reach (mm) 380 384 388 391 395 399
Stack (mm) 505 521 538 555 571 587
Wheelbase (mm) 981 984 990 997 1002 1006

 

filante SL NEW

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter à l’Officina pour advantages d’informations, notre équipe de passionnés sera ravie de vous conseiller et de vous aider.

Informations complémentaires

Taille

L / Black glossy, L / Silver Black glossy

Version

Campagnolo Chorus / NDR50KC CARBON, Shimano 105 Di2 / Miche syntium aero, Shimano Ultegra / NDR50KC CARBON, Sram Force AXS / NDR50KC CARBON